Exclusive download of Jamie Lenman bonus track

Want to be one of the first to hear a brand new bonus track from Jamie Lenman's upcoming mini album 'King Of Clubs'? We're offering you a free download of 'Summer Of Discontent (The Future Is Dead) - Unplugged' ahead of the albums release next week, and all you have to do is press the download button below.

'Summer of Discontent (The Future is Dead) - Unplugged' is an exclusive bonus track only available on the physical versions (LP/CD) of Jamie Lenman's new mini-album 'King of Clubs'.

Released 25th Sept on Big Scary Monsters. Order your copy at https://bsm.rocks/jamielenman